The Five

Three Dutch and two Kenyans, that makes five. We form the management team of upMention. We are concerned with growth, leadership, strategy and whatever else arises. Do you have a question? It is welcome.

thefive@upmention.com

Arjan Schollaart

Discovered the secret

j.schollaart@upmention.com

+31 857 603 335

Geerten Schollaart

Talks about the secret

g.schollaart@upmention.com

+31 857 603 332

Andries Schollaart

Working on the secret

a.schollaart@upmention.com

+31 857 603 336

Richard Kiptoo

Let the secret work

r.kiptoo@upmention.com

+31 857 603 340

Risper Wanjiru

Let the secret work

r.wanjiru@upmention.com

+31 857 603 341

uptick

Our main goal as uptick is to ensure that the business grows and thrives. We do this by providing financial insights, creating processes to improve efficiency and ensuring that the office runs smoothly.

uptick@upmention.com

Pascal Bavuma

Let the secret work

p.bavuma@upmention.com

+31 857 603 310

SRH

As SRH we answer your question that is about being seen and being found. Together with you we create a concrete roadmap to take the right place in Google and show the significant value you have for your target audience.

srh@upmention.com

Geerten Schollaart

Talks about the secret

g.schollaart@upmention.com

+31 857 603 332

Alexander Zuidam

Talks about the secret

a.zuidam@upmention.com

+31 857 603 313

Lions

We are the epitome of creativity and actualization. With a diverse mix of skills and experience, we help you bring your vision and ideas to life. We prioritize client value, quality, effective communication and collaboration, and are always looking for ways to improve and adapt to changing needs.

lions@upmention.com

Richard Kiptoo

Let the secret work

r.kiptoo@upmention.com

+31 857 603 340

Hellen Ndungu

Let the secret work

h.ndungu@upmention.com

+31 857 603 347

Oscar Bett

Let the secret work

o.bett@upmention.com

+31 857 603 349

Abidjah Mudavadi

Let the secret work

a.mudavadi@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Carol Mutinda

Let the secret work

c.mutinda@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

The PR Team

We are a melting pot of culture and talent. We bring creativity and innovation in our work and sometimes we have strong opinions. Our philosophy is to evolve, be dynamic and adapt.

pr@upmention.com

Trizah Muragu

Let the secret work

t.muragu@upmention.com

+31 857 603 315

Stephen Muthoka

Let the secret work

s.muthoka@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Hildah Wanjiku

Let the secret work

h.wanjiku@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Brian Muema

Let the secret work

b.muema@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Zacharia Kimotho

Let the secret work

z.kimotho@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Summiteers

Ambitious players in the SEO market. We form the Summiteers team of upMention. We strive to reach the summit of success, just like mountain climbers and help companies reach their peak. Our team is always up for the challenge and is excited to help you reach the top!

summiteers@upmention.com

Risper Wanjiru

Let the secret work

r.wanjiru@upmention.com

+31 857 603 341

Samantha Zadock

Let the secret work

s.zadock@upmention.com

+31 857 603 343

Julan Deden

Let the secret work

j.deden@upmention.com

+31 857 603 339

Lucien Lachman

Let the secret work

l.lachman@upmention.com

+31 857 603 337

Kennedy Mukulya

Let the secret work

k.mukulya@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Brenda Tendet

Let the secret work

b.tendet@upmention.com

+31 857 603 318

Apex

Diversity, flexibility, seniority and reliability define Apex. Years of experience in the field of online marketing ensures that Apex has an answer to every complex SEO or SEA issue. Apex's strength lies in its in-depth marketing knowledge in combination with constructive cooperation with its customers.

apex@upmention.com

Sander Vinke

Let the secret work

s.vinke@upmention.com

+31 857 603 348

Teresiah Mumbi

Let the secret work

t.mumbi@upmention.com

+31 857 603 345

Martijn Geerhold

Let the secret work

m.geerhold@upmention.com

+31 857 603 338

Victor Anchinga

Let the secret work

v.anchinga@upmention.com

+31 857 603 317

Esther Mwango

Let the secret work

e.mwango@upmention.com

+31 857 603 320

Fleur Nordkamp

Let the secret work

f.nordkamp@upmention.com

+31 857 603 316

Chasers

Innovative team of digital marketers who are dedicated to helping businesses to rank higher in search engines, we form the Chasers team. By leveraging the latest in SEO and SEA techniques, we strive to achieve top positions on Google for clients, allowing them to increase their visibility, reach more customers, and generate more leads. Team chasers is always chasing top positions on Google.

chasers@upmention.com

Joost Kerssen

Let the secret work

j.kerssen@upmention.com

+31 857 603 311

Ignatius Kuria

Let the secret work

i.kuria@upmention.com

+31 857 603 320

Michael Njoroge

Let the secret work

m.njoroge@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Joran Huisman

Let the secret work

j.huisman@upmention.com

+31 857 603 312

Matthias van Asperen

Let the secret work

m.vanasperen@upmention.com

+31 857 603 314

image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor