The Five

Once three Dutch and two Kenyans, that makes five. There are now four Dutch and two Kenyans, so six. We form the management team of upMention. We focus on growth, leadership, strategy and whatever else arises. Do you have a question? It is welcome.

thefive@upmention.com

Richard Kiptoo

Managing Director Kenya

r.kiptoo@upmention.com

+31 857 603 340

Risper Wanjiru

Executive Director Kenya

r.wanjiru@upmention.com

+31 857 603 341

uptick

Our main goal as uptick is to ensure that the business grows and thrives. We do this by providing financial insights, creating processes to improve efficiency and ensuring that the office runs smoothly.

uptick@upmention.com

Pascal Bavuma

Senior Finance officer

p.bavuma@upmention.com

+31 857 603 310

Nancy Kemboi

HR and Office administrator

n.kemboi@upmention.com

+31 857 603 324

SRH

As SRH we answer your question that is about being seen and being found. Together with you we create a concrete roadmap to take the right place in Google and show the significant value you have for your target audience.

srh@upmention.com

Alexander Zuidam

Sales Manager

a.zuidam@upmention.com

+31 857 603 313

Peter Mwangi

Marketing consultant

p.mwangi@upmention.com

+254 743 041 041

Sarah Kinyua

Marketing consultant

s.kinyua@upmention.com

+254 743 042 042

Lieke van 't Geloof

Marketing consultant

l.vantgeloof@upmention.com

+31 857 603 328

Hieu Hoang

Marketing consultant

h.hoang@upmention.com

+44 204 586 0086

Lions

We are the epitome of creativity and actualization. With a diverse mix of skills and experience, we help you bring your vision and ideas to life. We prioritize client value, quality, effective communication and collaboration, and are always looking for ways to improve and adapt to changing needs.

lions@upmention.com

Richard Kiptoo

Product Owner

r.kiptoo@upmention.com

+31 857 603 340

Oscar Bett

Web developer

o.bett@upmention.com

+31 857 603 349

Abidjah Mudavadi

Web developer

a.mudavadi@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Carol Mutinda

Web developer

c.mutinda@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Pharis Muchai

Web developer

p.muchai@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Helix

We are dynamic, aware of our length, breadth & depth. From there we are, we become and closely connected with your beliefs, Identity and wishes, we use our broad knowledge and ample experience in supporting you expand your business. Together, we go spiraling to the top.

helix@upmention.com

Hellen Ndungu

Service owner

h.ndungu@upmention.com

+31 857 603 347

Hildah Wanjiku

Scrum Master

h.wanjiku@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Stephen Muthoka

Senior Link building & PR specialist

s.muthoka@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Brian Muema

Link building & PR specialist

b.muema@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Methuselah Marava

Link building & PR specialist

m.marava@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Samuel Kuritu

Link building & PR specialist

s.kuritu@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Judleen Ahindukha

Link building & PR specialist

j.ahindukha@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Summiteers

Ambitious players in the SEO market. We form the Summiteers team of upMention. We strive to reach the summit of success, just like mountain climbers and help companies reach their peak. Our team is always up for the challenge and is excited to help you reach the top!

summiteers@upmention.com

Risper Wanjiru

Service Owner

r.wanjiru@upmention.com

+31 857 603 341

Samantha Zadock

Scrum Master

s.zadock@upmention.com

+31 857 603 343

Joran Huisman

Search Engine Marketer

j.huisman@upmention.com

+31 857 603 312

Lucien Lachman

Search Engine Marketer

l.lachman@upmention.com

+31 857 603 337

Kennedy Mukulya

Search Engine Marketer

k.mukulya@upmention.com

+31 857 603 327

Brenda Tendet

Search Engine Marketer

b.tendet@upmention.com

+31 857 603 318

Stanley van Ree

CRO specialist

s.vanree@upmention.com

+31 857 603 323

Summiteers works for, among others:

Orange

Innovative team of digital marketers who are dedicated to helping businesses to rank higher in search engines, we form the Orange team. By leveraging the latest in SEO and SEA techniques, we strive to achieve top positions on Google for clients, allowing them to increase their visibility, reach more customers, and generate more leads. Team orange is always chasing top positions on Google.

orange@upmention.com

Andries Schollaart

Service Owner

a.schollaart@upmention.com

+31 857 603 336

Joost Kerssen

Client Representative Manager

j.kerssen@upmention.com

+31 857 603 311

Ignatius Kuria

Scrum Master

i.kuria@upmention.com

+31 857 603 319

Teresia Mumbi

Search Engine Marketer

t.mumbi@upmention.com

+31 857 603 345

Matthias van Asperen

Search Engine Marketer

m.vanasperen@upmention.com

+31 857 603 314

Fleur Nordkamp

Content & social specialist

f.nordkamp@upmention.com

+31 857 603 316

Janet Gikandi

Search Engine Marketer

j.gikandi@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Barnet Ngui

Search Engine Marketer

b.ngui@upmention.com

+31 857 603 333

Stephan Kurpershoek

Search Engine Marketer

s.kurpershoek@upmention.com

+31 857 603 329

Chasers works for, among others:
image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor image decor